_template

Events Calendar

Monday Jul 1, 2024 - Friday Sep 13, 2024
Chamber Pass program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business-focused
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024 - Sunday Aug 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business-focused
Friday Jul 26, 2024
Join us for intimate local band performances every other Friday from May 31 - September 6 in Triangle Park in Willits. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Jul 28, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
The Chamber's Executive Director will review details about the 2024-25 ASC Chamber Pass Program, including how to get the discount, pass products and prices, and a new Early Action incentive just for Basalt Chamber members! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
The free concerts take place every Wednesday from June 19 - August 28 at Basalt River Park in downtown Basalt. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 1, 2024 - Thursday Oct 31, 2024
Sunlight Chamber discount program ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Non-profit, Fundraiser
Friday Aug 2, 2024
Join us for intimate local band performances every other Friday from May 31 - September 6 in Triangle Park in Willits. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Government/Civic, Recreation & Sports, Educational
Saturday Aug 3, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 4, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Non-profit, Fundraiser
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
The free concerts take place every Wednesday from June 19 - August 28 at Basalt River Park in downtown Basalt. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 9, 2024 - Sunday Aug 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Educational
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 11, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
The free concerts take place every Wednesday from June 19 - August 28 at Basalt River Park in downtown Basalt. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
This is an invitation-only networking event for Basalt Chamber members and guests of hosts. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business-focused
Saturday Aug 17, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 18, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
The free concerts take place every Wednesday from June 19 - August 28 at Basalt River Park in downtown Basalt. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business-focused
Friday Aug 23, 2024
Join us for intimate local band performances every other Friday from May 31 - September 6 in Triangle Park in Willits. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 24, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 25, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 28, 2024
The free concerts take place every Wednesday from June 19 - August 28 at Basalt River Park in downtown Basalt. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 31, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Sep 1, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 6, 2024
Join us for intimate local band performances every other Friday from May 31 - September 6 in Triangle Park in Willits. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 7, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Sep 8, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Sep 15, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Sep 22, 2024
Fitness ... read more
Categories: Community Services